You are hereBoard of Directors

Board of Directors

By juniorcorps - Posted on 14 September 2013

Congratulations to our new Board of Directors for 2015!

Chair: Tim Benge
Executive Director: George Campbell (hiatus)
Finance: Karen Petersen
Marketing: Rance Costa
President Emeritus*: Phil Norris
Member At Large: Dieter Wiselogel
* President Emeritus is our Past President. In restructuring, the Board of Directors no longer maintains the office of President.

Who's online

There are currently 0 users and 1 guest online.

Who's new

  • Denise West
  • tangelathwaites
  • chantalmaudsley
  • David Ortega
  • Rance Costa
  • Bassclef
  • debby erickson
  • caelerickson
  • melaniebryant